Contact Details for County Teams

 

County Team

Role Name Telephone Email
County Commissioner Dr Hannah Roberts 07748 370407 hannahrobertsccsw@gmail.com
Assistant County Commissioner (Data Protection) Mrs Hazel Harvey 01784 250940 hazellharvey@gmail.com
County Treasurer Mrs Denise Clark 01932 349372 denise_clark@ntlworld.com
County Awards Coordinator Tora Shand shandtor@gmail.com
County GDA (Lead Adult Support) Miss Lesley Reynolds 01252 373772 or 07778 401161 LesleyR081960@gmail.com
County GDA Programme Mrs Val Hewitt 01784 255826 07973 193954 val@thehewittfamily.com
Chair of County Campsites Mrs Georgina Churchlow 07714 821159 gchurchlow2019@outlook.com
County Trefoil Guild Chairman Mrs Pam Bedder 01483 830144 pabedder@ntlworld.com
County Secretary (Badges) Mrs Madeleine Nicholas 01483 811461 madeleine.nicholas@btopenworld.com
County Archivist Vacant
 

County Office

Role Name Telephone Email
County Office Administrators Mrs Margaret NelsonMrs Madeleine Nicholas 01483 454788 office@ggsw.org.uk
Projects Officer Mrs Laura Harrison 01483 454788 events@ggsw.org.uk
 

ADVISORS

Advisors - Adventure Team
Role
Name Telephone Email
County Adventure Team Leads Miss Bec Harrison 01483 598988 or 07789 718031 outdooractivities@girlguidingsurreywest.org.ukbecharrison28@googlemail.com
Mrs Janet Cowley 07970 959377 outdooractivities@girlguidingsurreywest.org.ukjanet.cowley@hotmail.com
County Adventure Team Coordinator (Archery) Mrs Clare Verrinder 01252 318524 clare.verrinder@btinternet.com
County Adventure Team (Boating & Water Safety) Mrs Kerri Hurley 01784 880033 or 07870 572042 kerri@hurleys.eu
County Adventure Team (Walking) Helen Parkinson 01483 504284 walking@girlguidingsurreywest.org.uk helenbparkinson@yahoo.co.uk
County Section Adviser (D of E) Mrs Alison Watson 01932 845577 wol_100akerwood@hotmail.com
Out & About Trefoil Chairman Mrs Ann Wright 01428 725301 sw2012trefoil@yahoo.co.uk
Advisors Name Tele No. Surrey GU24 8DU
Advisors - Programme Team
Role Name Telephone Email
County GDA Programme Mrs Val Hewitt 01784 255826 07973 193954 val@thehewittfamily.com
County Advisers (Special Needs) Mrs Barbara Humphries - Special needs/Physical Disability enquiries 01483 824469 Disabilities@girlguidingsurreywest.org.ukbarbara0803@sky.com
Ms Diana Sheridan - Hearing & Visulally impaired enquiries 01932 953456 or  07957 609094 englishsheridan@yahoo.co.ukD1zz1@hotmail.co.uk
County Adviser (Crafts) Ms Louise Hayley 01276 479547 or 07718 747647 louise_hayley@sky.com
County Adviser (Music) Miss Lindsay Dubery 07855 945282 gtecommissioner@outlook.com
County Section Adviser (Brownies) Vacant
County Section Advisers (Guides) Miss Pippa Lewty 01444 41731807760 664472 swguideadviser@gmail.com
Mrs Gill Redrup 01483 42921307754 422741 swguideadviser@gmail.com
County International Advisers Jemma Britton 07779 077445 International@girlguidingsurreywest.org.ukjem_britton@hotmail.co.uk
Liza Fiddes 01932 429721 International@girlguidingsurreywest.org.uklizafiddes@hotmail.com
County M&C Adviser (Lead) Vacant
Marketing and Communication(Social Media Lead) Ms Laura Harrison 01932 229160 harrison.laura@hotmail.com
County Section Adviser (Queen'sGuide Award) Mrs Judy Parsons 01784 469918 Qgcord@girlguidingsurreywest.org.uk judy.a.parsons@googlemail.com
County Section Adviser (Rainbows) Mrs Hazel Harvey 01784 250940 Rainbow@ggsw.org.uk
County Section Adviser (Senior Section) Miss Tamara Ham 07463 062883 SeniorSection@ggsw.org.uktamara@yesterday.me.uk
County Section Adviser (Peer Educator) Vacant
 

ADULT SUPPORT & COMMISSIONER MENTORS

Role Name Telephone Email
Adult Support
County GDA         (Lead Adult Support) Miss Lesley Reynolds 01252 373772 or 07778 401161 LesleyR081960@gmail.com
Commissioner Mentors
County GD (Commissioner Training) Miss Carol Gubler 01252 329731 or07817 272361 carol.gubler@ntlbusiness.com
County Mentor (Commissioner) Mrs Hilary Clark 01483 278294 or07966 033631 hilary3clark@gmail.com
County Mentor (Commissioner) Mrs Koren Forbes 01932 253293 or 07939 078781 korenforbes@btinternet.com
County Mentor (Commissioner) Ms Bronach Hughes 0208 398 1628 or 07711 902653 bronachhughes@hotmail.com
County Mentor (Commissioner) Mrs Su Lawrance 01932 342973 su.lawrance@yahoo.co.uk
County Mentor (Commissioner) Mrs Madeleine Nicholas 01483 811461 or 07891 045042 madeleine.nicholas@btopenworld.com
County Mentor (Commissioner) Mrs Alison Watson 01932 845577 wol_100akerwood@hotmail.com
 

COUNTY GO & TRAINERS

Trainers
Role Name Telephone Email
County GD Coordinator (Training) Ms Bronach Hughes 0208 398 1628 or 07711 902653 bronachhughes@hotmail.com
Trainer Mrs Cindy Barnes 07746 910585 cindybarnes431@gmail.com
Trainer Dr Anna Bourne 01483 769673 or07739 022571 annabourne@hotmail.com
Trainer Mrs Nicola Clement 01276 29017 nicola.clement99@googlemail.com
Trainer Mrs Jean Earl 01784 465132 or 07740 108246 jeanniearl@yahoo.com
Trainer Miss Pippa Lewty 01444 417318 plewty21@gmail.com
Trainer Miss Lesley Reynolds 01252 373772 Lesleyr081960@gmail.com
Trainer Miss Rachel Russell 01784 245258 rachelarussell86@gmail.com
Prospective  Trainer Mrs Jill Judd 01483 284147 jill.judd4@googlemail.com
Prospective  Trainer Miss Fay Newbery 07786 927273 fay.newbery@btopenworld.com
County GO
Role Name Telephone Email
County GO Coordinator Mrs Margaret Nelson 01252 836019 or 07803 165002 go@girlguidingsurreywest.org.uk
County GO Coordinator Mrs Madeleine Nicholas 01483 811461 07891 045042 go@girlguidingsurreywest.org.uk
 

paxmead

Role Name Telephone Email
Chair of Paxmead Mrs Val Hewitt 01784 255826 or 07973 193954 val@thehewittfamily.com
Grounds Team Mrs Margaret Seager 01932 563007 margaret.p.seager@btinternet.com
Mrs Gill Wilkinson 01932 563007 gill.wilkinson@hotmail.com
Secretary and Shop Manager Mrs Val Hewitt 01784 255826 or 07973 193954 val@thehewittfamily.com
Special projects Mrs Gill Wilkinson 01932 563007 gill.wilkinson@hotmail.com
Chair of Boating Mrs Kerri Hurley 01784 880033 kerri@hurleys.eu
Bosun Mr Chris Hurley 01784 880033 bosun@paxmead.org.uk
Boating Instructor Training Mr Keith Axbey 020 8942 5736 keithaxbey@gmail.com
Activities Manager & Boating bookings co-ordinator Mrs Kathy Purdon 01784 453165 kathy.purdon@talktalk.net
Friends of Paxmead Mrs Marjorie Kipling 01243 379067 kiplingmarjorie@gmail.com
Forms - all sections Miss Sarah Squire 07926 767451 Littletonbrownies@yahoo.co.uk
Bookings www.paxmead.org.uk
 

herons way & weyside

Role Name Telephone Email
Chair of Herons Wey Mrs Hazel Chant 01252 329767 or 07754 888994 hazel@chant.org.uk
Campsite Warden Mrs Hazel Chant 01252 329767 or 07754 888994 hazel@chant.org.uk
Treasurer Mrs Joan Robinson 01483 474030
Activities manager Vacant
Shop manager Mrs Lee Richardson 01483 421642 shop@heronswey.org.uk
Weyside warden Mrs Erika Witt 01252 714833 or 07710 262036 ewitt15@gmail.com
Forms - all sections C/O County Res advisers
Bookings www.heronswey.org.uk
 

trustees

Role Name Telephone Email
Chair Mrs Alison Biggs 01932 843951 ali.biggs@btinternet.com
County Commissioner Dr Hannah Roberts 07748 370407 hannahrobertsccsw@gmail.com
Assistant County Commissioner Mrs Hazel Harvey 01784 250940 hazellharvey@gmail.com
County Treasurer Mrs Denise Clark 01932 349372 denise_clark@ntlworld.com
County  Chair of Programme Mrs Val Hewitt 01784 255826 or 07973 193954 dj.hewitt@tesco.net  OR  val@thehewittfamily.com
County  Chair of Adult Suport Miss Lesley Reynolds 01252 373772 or 07778 401161 LesleyR081960@gmail.com
County Campsite (Lead) Mrs Georgina Churchlow 07714 821159 gchurchlow2019@outlook.com
Health & Safety representtive Mr Michael Kelly 01252 404554 Mail@michael-kelly.co.uk
Scouting representative Mr Paul Iverson paul.iverson2@gmail.com
Safeguaring and Child Protection representative Mrs Jan Freemantle 01483 232401 jan@freemantles.net
County Steering Group representative Mrs Janet Cowley 07970 959377 janet.cowley@hotmail.com
18-30 representative Molly Cowell